Can your teacher see your history?

Can your teacher see your history?

If you are logged into your school account on your personal device and also logged into the browser with your school account, they will be able to track your activity. That being said, your school will not have access to your personal account search history.

How do I delete a comment on Piazza?

Delete a Post

  1. Click on “Actions”.
  2. Then, select “Delete question”.

How do I delete a comment on canvas peer review?

To move a comment, select and hold on the mark symbol and drag the icon to a new location. To delete a comment select the trash can icon.

How do you delete a post on discussion?

Editing and Deleting Discussion Posts On the Thread Detail page, click the title of one of your own posts. The post appears in the Current Post portion of the content frame. Click Edit to modify the message or click Delete and confirm its removal.

Can you delete a response on canvas?

Delete Reply To delete a student reply, click the reply Options icon [1], then select the Delete option [2].

How do I recover deleted messages on canvas?

Well, thanks to keyboard shortcuts, you can! Simply click CTRL-Z while in the Rich Content Editor and it will undo the last action you completed. You can also do this by clicking on ALT-F9, then clicking on the Edit drop-down list, and selecting “Undo”.

Can you annotate on ReadWorks?

Last week, I posted about a feature they recently added (“ReadWorks” Now Provides “Same” Texts At Different Level). Now, they’ve added yet another new capability – to highlight and annotate.

Can teachers see deleted discussion posts on canvas?

That is very helpful! @michael_berg ​, neither a teacher nor a student can retrieve a deleted discussion post.

Can you see edit history on canvas?

When you can edit course pages, you can view the page history and see the date, time, and author of any changes made to the page. Page editors can also roll back the page content to a previous version of the page.

Can you edit replies on canvas?

f your instructor allows, you can edit and delete your own Discussion posts. If the edit or delete option does not appear, your instructor has restricted this setting in your course. Each of your posts have a settings icon with edit and delete options. Click the Settings icon on the post you want to modify.

Can teachers Unsubmit work on Google classroom?

Google Classroom allows your students to unsubmit and resubmit assignment work after they turned in. While these are convenient features for students, they also burden the assignment management for teachers. Students can unsubmit and make changes to their test assignment even teachers only allow one-time turn-in.

What is a blast StudySync?

StudySync Blasts are made for the moment, with student responses going live to one another in real-time. They also spark live discussion with high-interest, current event topics. Thus, they may be ideal to use as short, high-engagement activities to make the most of the precious synchronous time you have with students.

Is ReadWorks compatible with Google classroom?

ReadWorks has integrated with Google Classroom! You can now: Import classes from Google Classroom. Publish assignments directly to your Google Classroom Stream.

How do I Unsubmit on Studysync?

Click EDIT next to the assignment you wish to deactivate ● Scroll down and uncheck the box marked IS-ACTIVE ● Click UPDATE Note: Deactivating an assignment will hide it from your Assignment list and remove it from student accounts. This is the method to “delete” an assignment.

How can you help ReadWorks?

Please describe in detail what you need help with and send it in an email to [email protected] ReadWorks is a nonprofit. Because of remote and hybrid learning, demand for ReadWorks’ free materials is higher than ever. We rely on help from people like you to meet this need.

What happens if we Unsubmit in Google Classroom?

If a student accidentally submitted or they need editing access back at a later point the student can click on the “Unsubmit” button in Google Classroom. If the student has the document already open, they will need to refresh the document to be able to edit the document again.